Let the Music Play: A Tribute to Johnny Cash

Aloha, I am happy to announce the release of my new single “Let the Music Play (A Tribute to Johnny Cash)” and accompanying pictorial video montage. This song was written as a tribute to my main musical influence Johnny Cash. Over the past five days I have been blogging about the different aspects of Cash’s music that has shaped me not only as a musician but as a person as well. And out of this influence I was inspired to compose this song about the Man In Black. You can download this song along with my entire album of Original Hawaiian Country Music from my website www.paniolomusic.com or download it from iTunes.

Please enjoy my new song “Let the Music Play (A Tribute to Johnny Cash)”.

Leave a Reply

